Check out Yung6ix – We Money EP

Exceptional Nigerian singer and songwriter, Yung6ix has made public another pleasing new single tagged “We Money”.

This intriguing album has over 4 well-versed tracks and vibrant artists like Og Rah, Kpee, CheekyCheezy & D Rich were seen in it.

We Money EP Tracklist:

  1. Yung6ix – Onome (My Own) ft. Og Rah & Kpee
  2. Yung6ix – Getting rich is a must (Freestyle)
  3. Yung6ix – Don’t make me ft. D Rich
  4. Yung6ix – We Money (Outro) ft. CheekyCheezy