Mayor Tunes Media WhatsApp Group

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album

Wizkid ft. Bella Shmurda - Anoti

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album

Starboy Record Label boss, Wizkid comes through with a deluxe version of his recently released album ‘Made In Lagos’.

Originally, the main version was released in October 2020. This project, ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album‘ consists of  Eighteen (18) solid & dope tracks featuring H.E.RElla MaiProjexxDamian MarleyTemsStarboy TerriSkeptaBurna BoyBujuBella Shmurda & Justin Bieber. Enjoy!

Download Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. Smile (feat. H.E.R)

  2. No Stress

  3. Reckless

  4. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) 

  5. Longtime (feat. Skepta) 

  6. Mighty Wine

  7. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

  8. Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai) 

  9. True love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)

  10. Sweet One

  11. Essence (feat. Tems)

  12. Roma (feat. Terri)

  13. Gyrate 

  14. Grace  

  15. Anoti (Freestyle)

  16. Essence Remix (feat. Tems & Justin Bieber)

See also  Sked - Somebody’s Son (Cover)

Author: Mayor

I am Adeyanju Mayowa Silas, the CEO of Mayor Tunes Media. I love writing contents everyday. Without any form of exaggeration, I can say my writing skills are superb.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *