Check out PsychoYP – Osapa London Album

Gifted Nigerian rapper and songwriter, PsychoYP has dropped another fantastic new album tagged “Osapa London”.

This terrific album has over 8 wonderful tracks and talented artists like Teni, Ice Prince, Khaid, Odumodublvck, Ajebo Hustlers, Prettyboy D-O and others were listed in it.

Osapa London Album Tracklist:

  1. PsychoYP – This Country ft. Jordan Knows
  2. Psychoyp – Do What I Like ft. Khaid & Prettyboy D-O
  3. PsychoYP – Not My Fault ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  4. PsychoYP – Settle Us! ft. Odumodublvck
  5. PsychoYP – Stand Attention ft. King Perryy
  6. PsychoYP – Bad B ft. Wax Bentayga & Teni
  7. PsychoYP – Most Times ft. Ice Prince
  8. PsychoYP – AnyGadDamnTime ft. Laime