Nigerian Afropop sensation Joeboy has revealed the official tracklist for his highly anticipated second album, titled ‘Body & Soul’. The album, comprised of 14 tracks, features collaborations with renowned artists such as BNXN (formerly known as Buju), Odumodublvck, Ckay, Oxlade, and Ludacris. Scheduled for release on May 19th, ‘Body & Soul’ promises to captivate listeners with its combination of energetic and mellow vibes.

To build anticipation for the album, Joeboy recently released ‘Duffel Bag’, a track produced by E Kelly and Timmy. Following the album’s title track release in January, ‘Duffel Bag’ stands out as a celebratory and dancefloor-ready anthem, showcasing Joeboy’s skillful instrumentation.

In addition to the new tracks, Joeboy’s sophomore album also includes his previously released hits from 2021 and 2022, namely ‘Sip’ (Alcohol) and ‘Contour‘. With such an impressive lineup, this project is a must-listen for fans and music enthusiasts alike. Stay tuned for more updates!

Body & Soul Album Tracklist

  1. “Normally” ft. BNXN & Odumodublvck
  2. “Body & Soul”
  3. “Check My Phone”
  4. “Lose Ya”
  5. “Duffel Bag”
  6. “Contour”
  7. “Interlude” (Oli Ekun)
  8. “Wetin Be Love” ft. Ckay
  9. “Woman” ft. Oxlade
  10. “Chicken Spice & Curry” ft. Ludacris
  11. “Better”
  12. “SIP” (Alcohol)
  13. “Slowly”
  14. “The Best For You” ft. Kemena
Author: Mayor

I am Adeyanju Mayowa Silas, the CEO of Mayor Tunes Media. I love writing contents everyday. Without any form of exaggeration, I can say my writing skills are superb.