South African rapper Flvme has finally unleashed his highly anticipated EP for 2023, titled “The Lost Pack: Vol 1.” The new project is now available for streaming and features seven captivating tracks, including collaborations with Ben September and more.

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Flvme – THANK YOU JESUS
  2. Flvme – GRATEFUL
  3. Flvme – HOW I LIVE
  4. Flvme – SHE LIKES ME (feat. Guapdad 4000)
  6. Flvme – MOOD SWINGS (feat. Ben September)
  7. Flvme – ALL I AM (feat. DaVionne)

Experience the remarkable musical journey of Flvme through “The Lost Pack: Vol 1” EP, and immerse yourself in the captivating sounds and heartfelt lyrics of this talented South African artist.