After much anticipation, C-Blak, the top-rated South African singer and songwriter, has finally released his highly awaited musical project titled ‘Home Boy Album.’ This marks his first official body of work under the Be Black Record Label, and it does not disappoint. With a massive tracklist of fifteen songs, this album guarantees several hit tracks that will spice up your weekend and leave you craving for more.

A Solo Venture:

‘Home Boy Album’ is C-Blak’s first solo sound body of work since his joint project with Oscar Mbo on the critically acclaimed song collection ‘Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’.’ That project reached remarkable milestones in the South African music industry. Now, C-Blak returns with a solo venture, showcasing his musical talent and delivering hit after hit with captivating vibes and infectious rhythms.

Meticulous Preparation:

Prior to the release of ‘Home Boy Album,’ C-Blak released a free extended tune playlist to keep his loyal fans entertained while he worked tirelessly to ensure the new project reached the highest quality standards. This album is a testament to his dedication and passion for creating exceptional music.

Exciting Collaborations:

C-Blak’s ‘Home Boy Album’ features notable collaborations with top-rated South African vocalists CoolKruger & Chief Mpostoli, and Shazmicsoul. Guest featured tracks often become the most anticipated and celebrated songs on any album, so fans can expect incredible synergy and unforgettable musical moments on this beautiful piece of sound art.

Immersive Listening Experience:

Get ready to immerse yourself in the rhythms and vibes of ‘Home Boy Album.’ Grab your headphones and prepare to be captivated by the masterful production and infectious melodies present throughout the album. From our listening sessions in our top-rated studio, we can confidently rate this project as a five-star masterpiece with exceptional sound quality.

Share Your Thoughts:

We invite you to share your thoughts on each track in the comment section. Your feedback and ratings of the songs are valuable in appreciating the artistry and creativity that C-Blak brings to his music. ‘Home Boy Album’ is a testament to his growth as an artist and promises an unforgettable musical experience.


C-Blak’s ‘Home Boy Album’ is a highly anticipated release that lives up to the hype. With its diverse range of tracks, infectious rhythms, and exciting collaborations, this album is a testament to C-Blak’s musical talent and dedication to his craft. As you listen to this captivating collection of songs, don’t forget to share your thoughts and let the world know how this remarkable project resonates with you.


Cop Home Boy Album by  C-Blak Below:


1. C-Blak & Griffith Malo – Love Lost DOWNLOAD

2. C-Blak – Jakalazi DOWNLOAD

3. C-Blak – Bamba Ungashi (feat. CoolKruger & Chief Mpostoli) DOWNLOAD

4. C-Blak – Around The World (feat. Munsite) DOWNLOAD

5. C-Blak & Exte C – You Owe Me DOWNLOAD

6. C-Blak – Nzulu (feat. Glen X) DOWNLOAD

7. C-Blak – Muraba DOWNLOAD

8. C-Blak & Fatso 98 – Lashona DOWNLOAD

9. C-Blak & Keytones – Awudeli DOWNLOAD

10. C-Blak – Bala Bala (feat. Shazmicsoul) DOWNLOAD

11. C-Blak – Stimela DOWNLOAD

12. C-Blak – Ndod’emnyama DOWNLOAD

13. C-Blak – Homeboy DOWNLOAD

14. C-Blak – Muyekele DOWNLOAD

15. C-Blak – Mashesha Story DOWNLOAD