Talented American singer, Don Toliver comes through another album titled Love Sick.

This is his third record overall, beginning with 2020’s excellent ‘Heaven Or Hell’ record. The follow-up album, titled “Life of a DON,” was released in 2021 thanks to the diligent work ethic of the rapper. The year 2022 brought a deluge of features, and in all, he collaborated with a wide range of artists, including Justin Bieber, SZA, Trippie Redd, and WizKid.

Don Toliver recently sat down with Clash writer Grant Rindner for an exclusive cover story to coincide with the release of the new album “Love Sick,” which will be released on Friday, February 24. Don, who plays his cards close to his chest, did reveal to us that…

“On this specific album, I really locked in on the actual tale and the subject of the album, and basically the tracklist is going in sequence, in motion of the actual plot, of what it will be…” “On this particular album, I really focused in on the actual story and the theme of the album.”


Don Toliver just collaborated with Kali Uchis on the track titled “4 ME,” and the details of the complete tale will be disclosed in just a few days. In addition to this, he has released a new track titled “Leave The Club,” which is a piledriver with a bombastic and heavy-hitting production and features guest appearances from Lil Durk and Glorilla.


Don Toliver – Love Sick Tracklist

  1. Lovesickness
  2. Let Her Go
  3. Leave The Club ft. Lil Durk, GloRilla
  4. 4 Me ft. Kali Uchis
  5. Go Down
  6. Time Heals All
  7. Leather Coat
  8. Honeymoon
  9. Private Landing
  10. Slow Motion ft. Wizkid
  11. Do It Right
  12. If I Had ft. Sampha
  13. Company Pt 3
  14. Bus Stop
  15. Cinderella
  16. Encouragement