The long-awaited moment has arrived as the renowned record producer and hit-maker, Chronical Deep, who has been dominating various musical charts for a while, has finally released his highly anticipated studio LP project for 2023 titled “Light Album.” Don’t miss out, grab your copy now and indulge in the blissful tunes.

“Light Album” marks the artist’s first official project for this year after parting ways with his previous record label last year. With this release, he has taken on the challenge to assert himself as the best vocalist in the country, and the album promises to be an exhilarating experience. Featuring collaborations with other top artists in the country such as Don Scott and Kali Mija, the project boasts of 11 tracks in total, showcasing the artist’s exceptional talent and creativity.


  1. Light (Intro)
  2. Baba Vuk
  3. Africana ft. Don Scott
  4. First Love
  5. Take Over
  6. Wake Them Up (Siyo’bavusa)
  7. Strings of My Guitar ft. Kali Mija
  8. Strings of My Guitar (Radio Edit) ft. Kali Mija
  9. Let’s Go Deep
  10. Tambootie
  11. Children of Israel
Author: Mayor

I am Adeyanju Mayowa Silas, the CEO of Mayor Tunes Media. I love writing contents everyday. Without any form of exaggeration, I can say my writing skills are superb.