Yemi Alade, a female singer from Nigeria, made an appearance at the record release party for his incredible studio album titled “African Baddie EP.”

The album is one of the most popular right now, and you can’t afford to ignore it since it has eight songs and lyrics from the music hit that are irresistible.


Yemi Alade – African Baddie EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Yemi Alade – Pounds Dollar Ft. Phyno

  2. Yemi Alade – Overload

  3. Yemi Alade – Jo Jo Ft. Bisa Kdei

  4. Yemi Alade – Baddie

  5. Yemi Alade – Ikebe Ft. Zlatan

  6. Yemi Alade – Dje Dje ft. Bramsito

  7. Yemi Alade – Bubble It ft. Spice

  8. Yemi Alade – Begging