• Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Date: 24 Feb, 2023
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: NGA
  • Track(s): 14
  • ℗ 2023 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive license from Vth A

The South African rapper AKA has come through with a great new project for the year 2023, and it’s called the “Mass Country” Album. This album contains a total of fourteen (14) tracks.

After making it known that A-Reece, Flvme, and Emtee are all going to be on board for the mammoth project, AKA’s new body of work titled “Mass Country Album” is a project that is going to disrupt the whole South African Music business.

The album “MASS COUNTRY” will include a total of 14 songs that have been marked as “explicit.” You may find the tracklist, individual songs, videos, and listener reviews, as well as links to download and stream “MASS COUNTRY” in the respective parts that are listed below.

AKA Mass Country Upcoming Album Tracklist

1. AKA – Prada ft. Khuli Chana

2. AKA – Company ft. Kiddominant

3. AKA & Nasty C – Lemons

4. AKA & Musa Keys – Paradise ft. Gyakie & Zadok




Author: Mayor

I am Adeyanju Mayowa Silas, the CEO of Mayor Tunes Media. I love writing contents everyday. Without any form of exaggeration, I can say my writing skills are superb.